Newsletter Sign Up
Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 

 

Contact Us

Contact Us

​**We are Open after hurricane Irma with amended hours starting Friday 9/15/17

Winery: 12pm-11pm Fri-Sat; Sunday-Thursday normal hours 

​Taproom: 12pm-11pm Fri-Sat; 12pm-9pm Sunday, Monday-Thursday 12pm-6pm.

(Taproom Grill: 6pm-11pm Fri-Sat, 1pm-6pm Sun) Open for the Dolphin's Game tonight 9.17.17 !!

 

​Restaurant: closed until 9/22**

 

Phone: (305) 242-1224
Fax: (305) 246-4044

30205 S.W. 217th Avenue

Homestead, FL 33030

Winery Hours Of Operation

Monday-Thursday: 12:00pm – 5:00pm

Friday & Saturday 12:00pm-11:00pm *Cover charge to attend nightime event

Sunday: 12:00pm-5:00pm

 

Miami Brewing Co. Tap Room Hours Of Operation

Monday-Thursday: 12pm-5pm

Friday & Saturday 12:00pm-11:00pm

Sunday: 12:00pm-6:00pm

 

 
General Inquiries

Main Info - info@schneblywinery.com
Group Tours/Tastings (Over 20 Guests) 

Wholesale Sales

Wholesale Sales – Robbie@miamibrewing.org

Redlander Restaurant

Nathalie@schneblywinery.com Rolando@schneblywinery.com

Ticket Sales Click Here

Group Reservations Click Here

To Activate your Groupon Click Here

Retail

Retail Manager - Office@schneblywinery.com

Marketing & Media

Marketing, Website & Social Networking - Kody@miamibrewing.org

Weddings & Corporate Events

Events@schneblywinery.com

 

 

 

Southernmost Winery & Brewery in the U.S.